Eagan Lions Club Members

Eagan Lions Club Officers

President: Andrew Hasek
Email: [email protected]

1st Vice President: Steve Jobe
Email: [email protected]

2nd Vice President: Cary Larsen
Email: [email protected]

Secretary: Justin Herzog
Email: [email protected]

Treasurer: Steven Kreitz
Email: [email protected]
Office: 651-456-0840

Service Chair: David Bierman

Lion Tamer: Tom Ginther

Tail Twister: Dan Hamilton

Membership Chairman: Keith Rudolph
Email: [email protected]

Eagan Lions Club Board of Directors

Board of Directors in their last year
Don Clark
Pat Geagan
Dan Hamilton
Paul Berg

Board of Directors for two years
Terry TeBockhorst
Tom Kenyon
Ric Palmer
Mike Stoutenburg

Other Lions Websites

We were a global community long before there was a worldwide Web. And now, it’s easier than ever to connect with Lions – anywhere there’s an Internet connection.

Lions Clubs International Website in EnglishLionsClubs.org - Lions Clubs International

LCIF.org - Lions Clubs International Foundation (LCIF)

Lions Clubs International Centennial Website in EnglishLions100.org Centennial Site - Lions Clubs International Centennial Website (2017)

Lions Quest Website in English Lions-Quest.org - Lions Quest (for Youth)

Fill out a membership application

Come Join Us!

Meetings are held on the third Monday of every month at 6:30 p.m. at Cedarvale Lanes, 3883 Cedar Grove Pkwy in Eagan, MN.